Welcome to Writer Informed!

Welcome officially to the opening of Writer Informed! I have considered putting this website together for a while now, but between my other commitments it seems to have taken longer than expected. The website is a bit empty for now, but expect it to be filled with daily content soon!

I am still setting up all my social media pages, but the links that are available are on the top of the page. Hints on tags, if you are looking for something specific to book or poetry, for instance, I have included a tag cloud on the side for you to see all posts on the relevant topic.

Also, the pages are linked to the categories, so if you see posts on the home page, they will also be automatically slotted into the relevant page should you be looking for it at a later stage.

And that’s it from me for now. Let the posting and informing begin! To know more about this site, please visit my About page.

 

Kind regards

The Writer Informed

Leave a Reply

